Contact Us

For commercial opportunities

CSC18-Contact---David-Juniper

David Juniper

Director of Events – Cyber Security Series
david.juniper@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 650 667 7110

 

CSC18-Contact-Ruari-Kidd

Ruari Kidd

Director of Global Accounts
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44(0) 781 497 3452

 

CSC18-Contact-April-Ramirez

April Ramirez

Senior Sales Manager
april.ramirez@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 917 318 0635

For marketing

CSC18-Contact-Jodie-Nel

Jodie Nel

Head of Marketing - North America
jodie.nel@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 415 920 3083

 
 

CSC18-Contact-Jodie-Prior

Jodie Prior

Marketing Manager - North America
jodie.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 415 713 8989

 

Alternatively, please contact marketing@cybersecurity-chicago.com

Contact-Us---Address-new-logo
Top